District Home
Mrs. Lussier
Mrs. JoAnne Lussier - Director
Mr. Greg Rambo
Mr. Greg Rambo  
Mr. Timothy Strader
 Mr. Tim Strader 
 Mrs. Becky Arbic
Mrs. Becky Arbic 
 Mr. Joshua Gordon
Mr. Joshua Gordon  
 Mrs. Cathy Welton
Mrs. Cathy Welton 
 Mrs. Diane Harrington
Mrs. Diane Harrington 
 Mrs. Heather Suggitt
 Mrs. Heather Suggitt 
 
 Mrs. Lori Smith
Mrs. Lori Smith 
 Mr. Mark Armstrong
Mr. Mark Armstrong 
 Mr. Larry Warner
Mr. Larry Warner 
 Mrs. Pam Taylor
Mrs. Pam Taylor 
 Mr. Brian Mageski
Mr. Brian Mageski 
 
  Heather Shaski-Kleever
Mrs. Heather Klever 
 
 
 
 
 
Career Center Staff
Teachers:
Email Address:
Mark Armstrong  marmstrong@eupschools.org
Joshua Gordon jgordon@eupschools.org 
 Diane Harringtondharrington@eupschools.org
JoAnne Lussier jlussier@eupschools.org 
Greg Rambo grambo@eupschools.org 
Lori Smithlsmith@eupschools.org 
 Tim Stradertstrader@eupschools.org 
 Heather Suggitthsuggitt@eupschools.org 
 Larry Warnerlwarner@eupschools.org 
 Cathy Weltoncwelton@eupschools.org 
  

 

Office Staff: Email Address:
Jo Anne Lussier, Director       jlussier@eupschools.org
Pam Taylor, Secretary ptaylor@eupschools.org

  
CAREER CENTER AND HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION 
 
Admin Team 2015  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on November 21, 2016
CLOSE